Sunday, 20-Sep-2020
First Prize 3842
Second Prize 3279
Third Prize 5516

Starter Prize

84779346692470488120
50124110015309857893

Consolation Prize

13484571006723496138
21145510283441709585
Saturday, 19-Sep-2020
First Prize 7915
Second Prize 9795
Third Prize 2609

Starter Prize

03235530784334827496
20495671120497570297

Consolation Prize

38422105075118866132
95688549992006734645
Friday, 18-Sep-2020
First Prize 5388
Second Prize 4312
Third Prize 8093

Starter Prize

02735235168951463887
69811730246580784591

Consolation Prize

70358026754891242675
72043503715170093062
Thursday, 17-Sep-2020
First Prize 4173
Second Prize 4325
Third Prize 7174

Starter Prize

80326469447142069850
24038230086110817902

Consolation Prize

48192053619320298046
48846148517066518397
Wednesday, 16-Sep-2020
First Prize 2759
Second Prize 0882
Third Prize 1763

Starter Prize

78155316996410788397
18730339284033041493

Consolation Prize

08275740706899571032
52587519273297064069
Tuesday, 15-Sep-2020
First Prize 8036
Second Prize 0018
Third Prize 8154

Starter Prize

92174413032116699380
23743409195862427259

Consolation Prize

29100283805015035784
35060136526705397612
Monday, 14-Sep-2020
First Prize 1537
Second Prize 0940
Third Prize 2376

Starter Prize

41269519725237519687
16796508249571737075

Consolation Prize

29100283805015025784
35060136576705397612
Sunday, 13-Sep-2020
First Prize 3461
Second Prize 6367
Third Prize 4602

Starter Prize

43102943356968792564
76985712494117578579

Consolation Prize

75423075864370050167
27304155078918306841
Saturday, 12-Sep-2020
First Prize 9190
Second Prize 9750
Third Prize 3758

Starter Prize

05827850054797718558
63519701785297018780

Consolation Prize

63479750785636409798
58279651582796704052
Friday, 11-Sep-2020
First Prize 2102
Second Prize 7286
Third Prize 3106

Starter Prize

69802778719385536125
25611427028000178632

Consolation Prize

38148836327567582147
68938534086254016052
Thursday, 10-Sep-2020
First Prize 6708
Second Prize 5428
Third Prize 3654

Starter Prize

47639588335497402752
33549749876536475245

Consolation Prize

69548874365895428745
58288647850797457542
Wednesday, 09-Sep-2020
First Prize 2219
Second Prize 0627
Third Prize 1326

Starter Prize

45218592001710735594
12496605653203078598

Consolation Prize

30219706256787109705
41372813239419280682