Sunday, 15-Sep-2019
First Prize 9432
Second Prize 7854
Third Prize 3786

Starter Prize

54047697210447857866
63471086876134719867

Consolation Prize

10476574865434709701
58743014967587606054
Saturday, 14-Sep-2019
First Prize 0864
Second Prize 7864
Third Prize 9960

Starter Prize

86879732530186422179
96320457763195871458

Consolation Prize

52028769712364320186
96125287962545562470
Friday, 13-Sep-2019
First Prize 3978
Second Prize 8207
Third Prize 8750

Starter Prize

86733674801978523479
97615801975874863547

Consolation Prize

98757850670179589764
34756471175996785827
Thursday, 12-Sep-2019
First Prize 1941
Second Prize 3748
Third Prize 2578

Starter Prize

98763525958725877258
97582547768542524180

Consolation Prize

34029775878785470577
98750575879787854542
Wednesday, 11-Sep-2019
First Prize 8067
Second Prize 3753
Third Prize 8726

Starter Prize

86109874017589679617
87543471369701479875

Consolation Prize

74327895347896757805
96758760673778602504
Tuesday, 10-Sep-2019
First Prize 3189
Second Prize 2315
Third Prize 9014

Starter Prize

78409844658441851568
78519840874981251850

Consolation Prize

28411504143584355436
07447468123445670584
Monday, 09-Sep-2019
First Prize 2578
Second Prize 1401
Third Prize 3512

Starter Prize

89764017896735477410
85293524697487852054

Consolation Prize

97403058471525849675
87549653412475815242
Sunday, 08-Sep-2019
First Prize 1148
Second Prize 3402
Third Prize 5367

Starter Prize

35786974357525873587
69853052701965707852

Consolation Prize

66752078358796872047
35759751875078664205
Saturday, 07-Sep-2019
First Prize 9445
Second Prize 3887
Third Prize 8015

Starter Prize

97503758240288677016
97607852225885209751

Consolation Prize

87525247235469875805
85208520987585722540
Friday, 06-Sep-2019
First Prize 7133
Second Prize 7415
Third Prize 2057

Starter Prize

97587852963702788698
97582872571096752708

Consolation Prize

98752367975202789785
58277805957587562540
Thursday, 05-Sep-2019
First Prize 2312
Second Prize 7654
Third Prize 9685

Starter Prize

98786158786167578801
87699635850496305878

Consolation Prize

25709870875202476205
20729871861097108752
Wednesday, 04-Sep-2019
First Prize 5371
Second Prize 6974
Third Prize 2114

Starter Prize

78568527967087406675
98658754357478692574

Consolation Prize

56208701398558407805
75826980527478525420