Tuesday, 23-Jan-2018
First Prize 7396
Second Prize 0642
Third Prize 1075

Starter Prize

28094738321347808725
93121089860428766293

Consolation Prize

80162803716460578612
28704125628931045618
Monday, 22-Jan-2018
First Prize 6902
Second Prize 1253
Third Prize 6716

Starter Prize

94803529097383845632
48652901915662782754

Consolation Prize

98101267439893027415
18633978724094351360
Sunday, 21-Jan-2018
First Prize 4087
Second Prize 3721
Third Prize 4387

Starter Prize

76548419296051729245
46033498872419671367

Consolation Prize

98122485053963409172
25630935529160483917
Saturday, 20-Jan-2018
First Prize 0219
Second Prize 9873
Third Prize 6028

Starter Prize

31909545821943867632
01576903254730797056

Consolation Prize

61298572431318626074
27394201709896173045
Friday, 19-Jan-2018
First Prize 1865
Second Prize 6083
Third Prize 7295

Starter Prize

06479732529438680415
93204763381970520380

Consolation Prize

76194536170592730864
75283491613720895740
Thursday, 18-Jan-2018
First Prize 6240
Second Prize 7585
Third Prize 3940

Starter Prize

62975823091562587730
26891472930608633874

Consolation Prize

93024589273183907065
49236278351298430759
Wednesday, 17-Jan-2018
First Prize 4073
Second Prize 5320
Third Prize 1748

Starter Prize

25918067440237546079
89271746929065321459

Consolation Prize

58172360903145783902
74500213538641272694
Tuesday, 16-Jan-2018
First Prize 3694
Second Prize 4275
Third Prize 0626

Starter Prize

73524861263819537029
86147029861407820073

Consolation Prize

24859512879632417629
02744710346590386542
Monday, 15-Jan-2018
First Prize 1057
Second Prize 4298
Third Prize 8604

Starter Prize

75710945623914805726
83582603386775949395

Consolation Prize

97046417397627010323
36841030618593675502
Sunday, 14-Jan-2018
First Prize 6839
Second Prize 4816
Third Prize 0139

Starter Prize

75825645239789241601
34596273594608124314

Consolation Prize

68053782889790301569
63723141981761963920
Saturday, 13-Jan-2018
First Prize 5124
Second Prize 2856
Third Prize 8901

Starter Prize

63255418176328797102
86143097953824215663

Consolation Prize

30474710746851238076
47503529939159424957
Friday, 12-Jan-2018
First Prize 0976
Second Prize 1425
Third Prize 9178

Starter Prize

47251350461893949394
52070742215925461710

Consolation Prize

92696834318274950613
25681340923747818926