Friday, 24-May-2019
First Prize 1853
Second Prize 2458
Third Prize 9782

Starter Prize

27883547975434788579
35207528354783129670

Consolation Prize

28747934880297361247
37800555796316833785
Thursday, 23-May-2019
First Prize 1770
Second Prize 6301
Third Prize 3458

Starter Prize

10157962021564537852
65249470334538401205

Consolation Prize

78362154645087895424
97403478024587365425
Wednesday, 22-May-2019
First Prize 6718
Second Prize 1824
Third Prize 2970

Starter Prize

98561280729042359508
71349639136164573071

Consolation Prize

46292548102146269822
84452354732142885717
Tuesday, 21-May-2019
First Prize 3122
Second Prize 4615
Third Prize 9163

Starter Prize

26302038760947380249
59171794342040571206

Consolation Prize

81341995677906315521
69278352712873560205
Monday, 20-May-2019
First Prize 8209
Second Prize 0815
Third Prize 6182

Starter Prize

35787152922478378749
30415860475122608705

Consolation Prize

21937084734902875876
80369429782261282420
Sunday, 19-May-2019
First Prize 7483
Second Prize 3954
Third Prize 8506

Starter Prize

51929730288790655045
16564362755421208510

Consolation Prize

30272798012542035361
93670961264657236936
Saturday, 18-May-2019
First Prize 0275
Second Prize 9145
Third Prize 1209

Starter Prize

90281854514720384723
69725460279695814598

Consolation Prize

96032326521742935923
84579838184924730518
Friday, 17-May-2019
First Prize 5160
Second Prize 1387
Third Prize 5912

Starter Prize

27382618576070470453
69040285625914247240

Consolation Prize

05373881946525144283
64120539370005365869
Thursday, 16-May-2019
First Prize 2638
Second Prize 9662
Third Prize 1808

Starter Prize

93452231871068091294
23683307782438762568

Consolation Prize

75134042192820696208
47355473754647528691
Wednesday, 15-May-2019
First Prize 1597
Second Prize 9230
Third Prize 4856

Starter Prize

85780127794818625761
42469251307970478946

Consolation Prize

04530721627197451832
23805706183030699475
Tuesday, 14-May-2019
First Prize 6012
Second Prize 8309
Third Prize 9733

Starter Prize

04859615460181209471
32395464835287680824

Consolation Prize

23766809649180434527
63800732125807767093
Monday, 13-May-2019
First Prize 3081
Second Prize 5473
Third Prize 9532

Starter Prize

19860967398171344357
18460609897940411526

Consolation Prize

78513490862316300429
91733070150491853468