Thursday, 22-Oct-2020
First Prize 0182
Second Prize 2038
Third Prize 1243

Starter Prize

82746975958642379142
02933256794418200641

Consolation Prize

15244153164545797028
41926857123089657746
Wednesday, 21-Oct-2020
First Prize 3991
Second Prize 3519
Third Prize 0542

Starter Prize

73558606069587072794
13292917645392622357

Consolation Prize

15420218139064065973
04867615754904722694
Tuesday, 20-Oct-2020
First Prize 3857
Second Prize 1324
Third Prize 2482

Starter Prize

35792175983566148385
70526608247765612264

Consolation Prize

10536571390879160908
68403767941848322694
Monday, 19-Oct-2020
First Prize 9014
Second Prize 7015
Third Prize 1822

Starter Prize

40475818384047869807
26213039006753248680

Consolation Prize

97683853486116954308
52749850062973477455
Sunday, 18-Oct-2020
First Prize 6329
Second Prize 1671
Third Prize 6242

Starter Prize

72565993313825071319
97412427326861100020

Consolation Prize

36829402507168565293
25881436956332182440
Saturday, 17-Oct-2020
First Prize 1750
Second Prize 2031
Third Prize 2360

Starter Prize

25677972051548564305
99184527646517040842

Consolation Prize

23649356624079358013
26985439805039218967
Friday, 16-Oct-2020
First Prize 8053
Second Prize 4310
Third Prize 2213

Starter Prize

41965897107904318420
72132402334840561743

Consolation Prize

23870598826055901424
21379589730504971382
Thursday, 15-Oct-2020
First Prize 2678
Second Prize 9865
Third Prize 9949

Starter Prize

71761085201604130162
23577190162848140482

Consolation Prize

81689286360596373251
42145993965221490874
Wednesday, 14-Oct-2020
First Prize 5762
Second Prize 4992
Third Prize 4625

Starter Prize

43096882669131714709
08950065564178791547

Consolation Prize

53861042195212268953
73070525295012744013
Tuesday, 13-Oct-2020
First Prize 0831
Second Prize 9450
Third Prize 1785

Starter Prize

81092074650180182567
65989654102354410657

Consolation Prize

36222868681434099176
56363187102045793483
Monday, 12-Oct-2020
First Prize 3507
Second Prize 1402
Third Prize 7045

Starter Prize

33177195095353049368
74038256482391889152

Consolation Prize

04298474918969877035
08516726724821536809
Sunday, 11-Oct-2020
First Prize 1285
Second Prize 7819
Third Prize 8620

Starter Prize

66490728644545658280
64619594031784053141

Consolation Prize

58797304405313572941
79472476815129435468